Board of Trustees

Count Giampiero Auletta Armenise, Foundation Chairman

George Q. Daley, Dean of Harvard Medical School, President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael E. Greenberg, Nathan Marsh Pusey Professor of Neurobiology,  Chair, HMS Department of Neurobiology

Michael White, Treasurer and Clerk, Harvard Medical School’s Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Mayer, Executive Director