Italian Scholarship Advisory Committee

Manuela Baccarini, PhD, University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Group leader, Center for Molecular Biology

Andrea Ballabio, MD, Telethon Institute of Genetics and Medicine, Naples, Italy

Paola Bovolenta, PhD, Center for Molecular Biology Severo Ochoa, Madrid, Spain

Vania Broccoli, PhD, San Raffaele Institute, Milan, Italy
Group leader, Division of Neuroscience,
(also Institute of Neuroscience, CNR – National Research Council)

Andrea Musacchio, PhD, Max Plank Inst. of Molecular Physiology, Dortmund, Germany
Director, Dept of Mechanistic Cell Biology

Lori Passmore, PhD, Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Medical Research Council, Cambridge, UK
Research Leader

Elio Raviola, MD, Harvard Medical School
Bullard Professor of Neurobiology, Emeritus

Paolo Sassone-Corsi, PhD, University of California, Irvine, CA, USA
Director, Center for Epigenetics and Metabolism, School of Medicine

Massimo Scanziani, PhD, University of California, San Francisco, CA USA
Professor of Biology, School of Medicine

Marino Zerial, PhD (Chairman), Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology & Genetics, Dresden, Germany